Contact & Staff Directory


 

contact us!

Name *
Name

staff directory


Administration

Bill Reininger, Executive Director
(314) 771-8303
breininger@towergrovepark.org

Vessie Perkins, Executive Assistant
(314) 771-4455
vperkins@towergrovepark.org

Mary Hodgin, Accountant
(314) 771-4461
mhodgin@towergrovepark.org

 

Community Programs

Liz Hickox, Director of Community Programs
(314) 771-4465
lhickox@towergrovepark.org

Abbey Schroeder, Events & Venues Coordinator
(314) 771-4454
piperph@towergrovepark.org

Tricia Braun, Administration & Recreation Coordinator  
(314) 771-4408
tbraun@towergrovepark.org

Kathy Wolf, Assistant Coordinator for Senior Programs
(314) 771-4122
kwolf@towergrovepark.org

John Callahan, Head Pro, Tennis & Pickleball
(314) 771-7776
tennis@towergrovepark.org

 

Development & Communications
David Lauber, Development Director
(314) 771-4484                                                                                                            dlauber@towergrovepark.org

Michelle Lawrence, Development Coordinator
(314) 771-4424
mlawrence@towergrovepark.org

 

Operations
William Rein, Director of Operations & Special Projects
(314) 771-4418
wrein@towergrovepark.org

Andy Berg, Arboriculture Supervisor
 (314) 771-4025
aberg@towergrovepark.org

Clint Meyer, Maintenance Supervisor
(314) 771-4027
cmeyer@towergrovepark.org

Steve Hogenmiller, Horticulture Supervisor
(314) 771-5445
shogenmiller@towergrovepark.org

Steve Laughlin, Chief Ranger
(314) 771-4042
slaughlin@towergrovepark.org

Park Ranger on duty
(314) 565-4613