Contact & Staff Directory

 
 

 

contact us!

Name *
Name

staff directory


Administration

Bill Reininger, Executive Director

Carla Brown, Executive Assistant
314-771-4455
cbrown@towergrovepark.org

Mary Hodgin, Accountant
314-771-4461
mhodgin@towergrovepark.org

 

Community Programs

Liz Hickox, Director of Community Programs
314-771-4465
lhickox@towergrovepark.org

Abbey Schroeder, Reservations and Facilities Coordinator
314-771-4454
piperph@towergrovepark.org

Tricia Scalise, Recreation Assistant
314-771-4408
tscalise@towergrovepark.org

Kathy Wolf, Assistant Coordinator for Senior Programs
314-771-4122
kwolf@towergrovepark.org

Tower Grove Tennis Center
tgptennis@towergrovepark.org

 

Development Department

Development Director
314-771-4484
 

Claire Wolford, Friends of Tower Grove Park Membership Coordinator
314-771-4424
cwolford@towergrovepark.org

 

Operations
William Rein, Director of Operations & Special Projects
314-771-4418
wrein@towergrovepark.org

Andy Berg, Arboriculture Supervisor
 314-771-4025
aberg@towergrovepark.org

Clint Meyer, Field Supervisor
314-771-4027
cmeyer@towergrovepark.org

Steve Hogenmiller, Horticulture Supervisor
314-771-5445
shogenmiller@towergrovepark.org

Steve Laughlin, Chief Ranger
314-771-4042
slaughlin@towergrovepark.org

Park Ranger On-Duty, 314-565-4613